Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Giulia Senoner Giulia Senoner SEO-Text & Translations giulia@internetservice.it
Olaf Seidler Olaf Seidler External collaborator olaf@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator paolo@internetservice.it
  • Hotel Condor

    Hotel Condor
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • Restaurant Mont Sëuc

    Restaurant Mont Sëuc
    Alpe di Siusi

  • Garni and Apartments Planlim

    Garni and Apartments Planlim
    Ortisei Val Gardena

  • Piccolo Hotel ****

    Piccolo Hotel ****
    Selva Val Gardena

  • Wellness SPA Hotel Alpenheim ****

    Wellness SPA Hotel Alpenheim ****
    Ortisei - Val Gardena

  • Mountain Luxury Chalet Ghilga

    Mountain Luxury Chalet Ghilga
    Ortisei - Val Gardena

  • Hotel Pension Ciamp

    Hotel Pension Ciamp
    Santa Cristina Val Gardena

  • Voucher  system DUT L BON

    Voucher system DUT L BON
    Val Gardena Dolomites

  • Ansitz Zehentner

    Ansitz Zehentner
    Laion

  • Gourmet Restaurant Astra

    Gourmet Restaurant Astra
    Collepietra - Val d'Ega


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.197.187.2
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"Bedanke mich der guten Zusammenarbeit, freundliche Grüße Bruna Pitscheider, Belinda Apartments | read more...