Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Olaf Seidler Olaf Seidler External collaborator olaf@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator paolo@internetservice.it
  • Filip Piccolruaz - Artist

    Filip Piccolruaz - Artist
    Ortisei Val Gardena

  • Alpine Hut Monte Cavone

    Alpine Hut Monte Cavone
    Altopiano dello Sciliar

  • Arpa Chalet - Apartments

    Arpa Chalet - Apartments
    Santa Cristina - Val Gardena

  • Alpsvision - Aerial photography

    Alpsvision - Aerial photography
    Dolomites - Italy

  • ***S Hotel Villa Kastelruth

    ***S Hotel Villa Kastelruth
    Castelrotto

  • **** Residence Ciastel

    **** Residence Ciastel
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • RIDE THE DOLOMITES - Bike Hotel Linder

    RIDE THE DOLOMITES - Bike Hotel Linder
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • ****S Bad Moos Dolomites Spa Resort

    ****S Bad Moos Dolomites Spa Resort
    Moso Sesto Dolomites

  • ***** Luxury Hotel  Montchalet

    ***** Luxury Hotel Montchalet
    Ortisei - Val Gardena

  • Apartments Mussner Ortisei

    Apartments Mussner Ortisei
    Ortisei Val Gardena


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.162.203.39
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"Buongiorno, Un'altra stagione invernale è giunta al termine - il tempo passa in fretta. Siamo molto soddisfatti dell'andamento della stagione. Grazie al Vostro portale abbiamo registrato numerose visite di clienti nuovi. Vorremmo ringraziare t | read more...