Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Olaf Seidler Olaf Seidler External collaborator olaf@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator paolo@internetservice.it
  • Bauernhof Merlhof

    Bauernhof Merlhof
    Fie allo Sciliar

  • **** Freina - Mountain Lifestyle Hotel

    **** Freina - Mountain Lifestyle Hotel
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • Bed & Breakfast Residence Hubertus

    Bed & Breakfast Residence Hubertus
    Fie allo Sciliar

  • Smart Hotel Saslong

    Smart Hotel Saslong
    Santa Cristina - Val Gardena

  • Visual 2 Innovative communication

    Visual 2 Innovative communication
    Ortisei Val Gardena

  • Beauty & Relax Hotel Welponer

    Beauty & Relax Hotel Welponer
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • **** Active Wellnesshotel Hotel Diamant

    **** Active Wellnesshotel Hotel Diamant
    Santa Cristina - Val Gardena

  • Farm holidays Kamaun

    Farm holidays Kamaun
    Castelrotto

  • *** Hotel Garni Vanadis B&B

    *** Hotel Garni Vanadis B&B
    Ortisei - Val Gardena

  • Perathoner Architects - architecture

    Perathoner Architects - architecture
    Selva di Val Gardena


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.196.18.46
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"Buongiorno, Un'altra stagione invernale è giunta al termine - il tempo passa in fretta. Siamo molto soddisfatti dell'andamento della stagione. Grazie al Vostro portale abbiamo registrato numerose visite di clienti nuovi. Vorremmo ringraziare t | read more...