Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Olaf Seidler Olaf Seidler External collaborator olaf@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator paolo@internetservice.it
  • Sonnenhof Naturhotel

    Sonnenhof Naturhotel
    Chiusa Italy

  • Atelier Silke Mode

    Atelier Silke Mode
    Bolzano Italy

  • Growing Gold

    Growing Gold
    Gargazon Italy

  • Luxury Mountain Chalet Rönn

    Luxury Mountain Chalet Rönn
    Colfosco Alta Badia

  • **** Charming Hotel Genziana

    **** Charming Hotel Genziana
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • Bellavalle - Apartments

    Bellavalle - Apartments
    Val Gardena Dolomites

  • *** Hotel Alpino al Cavalletto

    *** Hotel Alpino al Cavalletto
    Alba di Canazei

  • Dolomites Saslong Half Marathon

    Dolomites Saslong Half Marathon
    Dolomites Italy

  • Apartments Hatzes

    Apartments Hatzes
    Laion

  • Apartments Elisir

    Apartments Elisir
    Castelrotto


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.225.32.164
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...