Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it - PEC: info@is-pec.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Benjamin Senoner Benjamin Senoner Web Design & Graphic benjamin@internetservice.it
Andreas Senoner Andreas Senoner Web Design & Graphic andreas.s@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Nadja Rabanser Nadja Rabanser External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Elisabeth Kroisleitner Elisabeth Kroisleitner External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator - Programming info@internetservice.it
  • Hotel Villa Park

    Hotel Villa Park
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Dolomit Homes & Hotel

    Dolomit Homes & Hotel
    La Villa Alta Badia

  • Hotel Sella inf Plan de Gralba

    Hotel Sella inf Plan de Gralba
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Ski School San Candido

    Ski School San Candido
    San Candido Italy

  • Ski School Selva di Val Gardena

    Ski School Selva di Val Gardena
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • Viaggi Gardena - Bus Service

    Viaggi Gardena - Bus Service
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • Südtirolgas

    Südtirolgas
    Bolzano - Italy

  • Restaurant Jora Mountain Dining

    Restaurant Jora Mountain Dining
    San Candido Italy

  • Apartments Hetty

    Apartments Hetty
    Santa Cristina Val Gardena

  • Ivan Peristi - Dolomiti Physiocenter

    Ivan Peristi - Dolomiti Physiocenter
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.234.114.202
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"The choice of our suppliers is based upon punctuality and accuracy in delivery. The Internet Service is our partner for hosting, web design and web marketing consultancy since 1998, demonstrating continual innovation, ensuring maximum visibility on t | read more...