Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it - PEC: info@is-pec.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Tatjana Saurer Tatjana Saurer Front desk & Revisions tajana@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Benjamin Senoner Benjamin Senoner Web Design & Graphic benjamin@internetservice.it
Andreas Senoner Andreas Senoner Web Design & Graphic andreas.s@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Nadja Rabanser Nadja Rabanser External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Elisabeth Kroisleitner Elisabeth Kroisleitner External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator - Programming info@internetservice.it
  • Seebacherhof - Apartments

    Seebacherhof - Apartments
    Sarentino Alto Adige

  • Segugi - individually adapted textile

    Segugi - individually adapted textile
    Prato - Toscana

  • Grien Boutique-Hotel ****

    Grien Boutique-Hotel ****
    Ortisei Val Gardena

  • ****S - Boutique Hotel Nives

    ****S - Boutique Hotel Nives
    Selva Val Gardena

  • ***S Hotel Digon

    ***S Hotel Digon
    Ortisei Val Gardena

  • **** Aura Dolomiti - Mountain Chalet

    **** Aura Dolomiti - Mountain Chalet
    Selva di Val Gardena (BZ)

  • ****S Vigilerhof - Nature Hotel

    ****S Vigilerhof - Nature Hotel
    Siusi allo Sciliar

  • Dolomit Homes & Hotel

    Dolomit Homes & Hotel
    La Villa Alta Badia

  • Hotel Villa Park

    Hotel Villa Park
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Hotel Garni Mitterstieler

    Hotel Garni Mitterstieler
    Fie allo Sciliar


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 35.173.47.43
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"Liebes Internetserviceteam, wir bedanken uns für die guten Wünsche zum Osterfest, besonders aber für die gute Zusammenarbeit und für Ihr professionelles Internet Marketing. Von Herzen wünschen wir Ihnen weiterhin viel Erfolg | read more...