Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it - PEC: info@is-pec.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Benjamin Senoner Benjamin Senoner Web Design & Graphic benjamin@internetservice.it
Andreas Senoner Andreas Senoner Web Design & Graphic andreas.s@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Nadja Rabanser Nadja Rabanser External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Elisabeth Kroisleitner Elisabeth Kroisleitner External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator - Programming info@internetservice.it
  • Mountain Chalet Pra Ronch - Luxury Chalet

    Mountain Chalet Pra Ronch - Luxury Chalet
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • ****S Vigilerhof - Dolomites Nature Hotel

    ****S Vigilerhof - Dolomites Nature Hotel
    Siusi allo Sciliar

  • Crystall real estate

    Crystall real estate
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Residence Ciasa Crazzolara

    Residence Ciasa Crazzolara
    La Villa Alta Badia

  • ***S Hotel Ambassador

    ***S Hotel Ambassador
    Levico Terme (TN)

  • **** Hotel Garni Dolomieu

    **** Hotel Garni Dolomieu
    Selva Val Gardena

  • ****S Portillo Dolomites 1966

    ****S Portillo Dolomites 1966
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • Classic Apartments - Ortisei

    Classic Apartments - Ortisei
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Hotel Villa Park

    Hotel Villa Park
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Dolomit Homes & Hotel

    Dolomit Homes & Hotel
    La Villa Alta Badia


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.87.18.165
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"The choice of our suppliers is based upon punctuality and accuracy in delivery. The Internet Service is our partner for hosting, web design and web marketing consultancy since 1998, demonstrating continual innovation, ensuring maximum visibility on t | read more...