Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it - PEC: info@is-pec.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Benjamin Senoner Benjamin Senoner Web Design & Graphic benjamin@internetservice.it
Andreas Senoner Andreas Senoner Web Design & Graphic andreas.s@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Nadja Rabanser Nadja Rabanser External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Elisabeth Kroisleitner Elisabeth Kroisleitner External collaborator - SEO-Text & Translations info@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator - Programming info@internetservice.it
  • Restaurant Jora Mountain Dining

    Restaurant Jora Mountain Dining
    San Candido Italy

  • Apartments Hetty

    Apartments Hetty
    Santa Cristina Val Gardena

  • Ivan Peristi - Dolomiti Physiocenter

    Ivan Peristi - Dolomiti Physiocenter
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • Residence Corn

    Residence Corn
    San Vigilio di Marebbe

  • *** Hotel Belvedere

    *** Hotel Belvedere
    Colfosco Alta Badia

  • Apartments La Rives

    Apartments La Rives
    Santa Cristina Val Gardena

  • Albergo Stua Catores with restaurant

    Albergo Stua Catores with restaurant
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • *** S Hotel Pra Tlusel

    *** S Hotel Pra Tlusel
    Selva di Val Gardena

  • “My Way” - Jobs by HDS

    “My Way” - Jobs by HDS
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)

  • MTB Mountain Bike second hand shop

    MTB Mountain Bike second hand shop
    Ortisei Val Gardena (BZ)


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.163.22.209
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...