Contact Address of Internet Service™

Internet Service the professional Web Agency in Italy



Sneton street 17 - 39046 Ortisei (BZ) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
E-Mail: info@internetservice.it

Office in Ortisei
Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Office at the Lake Garda (Only on appointment)
Casetta Fossa street, 33/13 - 37011 Bardolino (VR) - Italy
Tel. (0039) 0471 78 64 80  -  Fax (0039) 0471 78 18 85
 
 
 
 
Enter your address:

Save the contact details:

Our team:
Markus Rabanser Markus Rabanser Geschäftsführer markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth Luca Prinoth Geschäftsführer luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser Andreas Oberhauser Webmaster / System Administrator andreas@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz Patrick Demetz Web Design & Programming patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso Francesca Lorusso Web Design & Programming francesca@internetservice.it
Martina Moroder Martina Moroder Front desk & Revisions martina@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago Daniel Dellago Web Design & Graphic daniel@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam Gloria Insam Web Design & Graphic gloria@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner Veronika Mussner SEO-Text & Translations veronika@internetservice.it
Olaf Seidler Olaf Seidler External collaborator olaf@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone Paolo Simone External collaborator paolo@internetservice.it
  • Mountain Sport Resort

    Mountain Sport Resort
    Skischool Colfosco Alta Badia

  • **** Dolomeet Boutique Hotel

    **** Dolomeet Boutique Hotel
    Pinzolo Trentino

  • Miravalle - 4 stars Welness Hotel

    Miravalle - 4 stars Welness Hotel
    Selva Val Gardena

  • ***** Sassongher - Luxury Hotel

    ***** Sassongher - Luxury Hotel
    Corvara - Alta Badia

  • **** Residence Isabell

    **** Residence Isabell
    Selva Val Gardena

  • 3 stars Hotel 3 Sas Morin - Val di Fassa

    3 stars Hotel 3 Sas Morin - Val di Fassa
    Pozza di Fassa Val di Fassa

  • Derby - Apartments in Livigno

    Derby - Apartments in Livigno
    Livigno (SO)

  • Associate Notary Crepaz Lanzi

    Associate Notary Crepaz Lanzi
    Bolzano, Brunico and Ortisei

  • Alpine Boutique Villa Cristina

    Alpine Boutique Villa Cristina
    Alba di Canazei

  • Alpine Boutique Villa Gabriela

    Alpine Boutique Villa Gabriela
    Castelrotto


The latest web news
Show all >
Internet Service advertising
  • Dolomites
  • Val Gardena
  • Alpe di Siusi
  • Alta Badia
  • Lake Garda
Check now if your domain name is still available
Is your domain name still available?
Check it now with our domain service. Check the availability of your domain name...

www. .
User information
Your computer specifications
Your IP Address: 54.90.207.75
(Blacklist check)

Screen resolution: ... px
Our customers about us...
"By the way ... I'm very happy with the site and the requests from your portals. I've never had a winter booking framework like this one! Saluc Tiziano Hotel Sasmorin Pozza di Fassa | read more...