Menu
Web design & online marketing agency
Together with us for the success of your website
InternetService®
Our Team

Web design & online marketing agency.

Our team of skilled, professional web designers, software developers and SEO copywriters will make your website successful.

Our range of services includes graphic design, programming of dynamic pages and online shops, creation of SEO texts, reliable, professional hosting and all associated services (domain name registration, e-mail addresses, PEC addresses, SSL Certificates etc.).
We offer a complete solution for a professional, successful website that reflects your business philosophy. The Hogast Internet Award for the "best internet presence among hotel and restaurant businesses" is the result of the professionalism and abilities of our employees, who create original, exclusive and effective websites. As one of the leading companies in the tourism industry, online marketing and search engine optimization, we’re sure to be the right partner for you.

Markus Rabanser
CEO
markus@internetservice.it
Luca Prinoth
CEO
luca@internetservice.it
Andreas Oberhauser
Webmaster / System administrator
andreas@internetservice.it
Patrick Demetz
Web Design & programming & SEA
patrick@internetservice.it
Francesca Lorusso
Web Design & programming
francesca@internetservice.it
Gloria Insam
Web Design & graphic
gloria@internetservice.it
Daniel Dellago
Web Design & graphic
daniel@internetservice.it
Benjamin Senoner
Web Design & graphic
benjamin@internetservice.it
Andreas Senoner
Web Design & graphic
andreas.s@internetservice.it
Veronika Mussner
SEO texts & translations
veronika@internetservice.it
Daniela Felder
SEO texts & translations
daniela@internetservice.it
Nadja Rabanser
External collaborator - SEO texts & translations
info@internetservice.it
Elisabeth Kroisleitner
External collaborator - SEO texts & translations
info@internetservice.it
Tatjana Saurer
Reception & revisions
tatjana@internetservice.it
Paolo Simone
External collaborator - programming
info@internetservice.it
Any Questions?

Contact us

I'm interested in
Your Request
I agree to the GDPR privacy statement.